Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Review and Giveaway of Kevin Conley's - My Reality CD

Hey y'all!

We are pretty busy getting ready to leave for NQC Spring Break, but I wanted to take a couple of minutes to share Kevin Conley's newly released CD : My Reality.  We met Kevin on a SGM forum a while back, and right away I headed over to check out his website. When Kevin told us about his new debut solo CD and offered to send us one, we were excited to give it a listen!

This CD is called Kevin Conley : My Reality.  This is the first of his CD'S that we have ever owned, and we really like the songs!! There are 13 songs...

1. I Want To Go Home
2. Be Still And He Will
3. Grace
4. Big Enough
5. I Wanna Feel You
6. I Want The World To Know
7. My Reality
8. You Were There
9. Jesus Really Did
10. This Could Be Your Day
11. I Am The Whosoever
12. Too Busy
13. There Is Only One Way

Kevin also wrote ALL of the songs on this CD... I think that is so neat!  Although all of the songs are really good, our two favorites are "Grace" and "There Is Only One Way".  The words are so powerful!  Make sure you head on over to Kevin's website, and take a look around.  If you are interested, you can also Like his page on Facebook, and Follow him on Twitter to stay up to date on his most recent news.

Kevin has graciously offered for 5 of our readers to each receive 1 of his CD's!

Please complete mandatory entry first!  This must be completed for other entries to count. Tweets should be at least 20-30 minutes apart.  Open to USA only.  Giveaway will end on April 30th. 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment